Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
LG Electronics Complaint - Lg - RT-42PX10
LG Electronics Complaint

LG Electronics Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Lg - RT-42PX10


NO SATISFACTION
.MailContactsCalendarNotepadWhat's New?Mobile MailOptions Mail OptionsColorsMail PlusSwitch to All-New Mail Options

Mail Search

Try the new Yahoo! Mail Folders[Add a new folder]InboxDraftsSentSpam[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]Search ShortcutsMy PhotosMy AttachmentsChat & Mobile Text[Hide]I am Available2 Online Contacts[Add]John Cross - Samsung Refman - Not Listed? New Chat0 Mobile Contacts[Add]You don't have any Mobile Text contacts yet.

Start a Text Message
Settings Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print

ReplyReply AllMove...Inbox Flag this messageFix My LG Electronics TV ComplaintThursday, June 3, 2010 12:54 AMFrom: "Ian Paterson" View contact detailsTo: "SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA"

Dear Sheryll,

As you ignore my legitimate complaints and Mr Galvin only seeks to sell me one more of your TV products, I have sought recourse through Google "Consumer Complaints." I have started with 3 of the web sites and will continue to the end of the list in the public interest.

Sincerely,

Ian Paterson

--- On Wed, 5/12/10, SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA wrote:

From: SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA

Subject: Re : Re: Re : FW: Repair my plasma TV
To: "Ian Paterson" , jessie.galvan@lge.com
Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2010, 8:41 AM

Sir Ian,

With regards to this, i will again forward it to sir jess, any updates i will get back to you sir., Tnx

---------- Original Message ----------

From : Ian Paterson

To : SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA (anne.rumbaoa)
Date : 10/5/8 11:14:16
Subject : Re: Re : FW: Repair my plasma TV

Dear Sheryll Anne,

I receiveda phone call at 5pm yesterday from a girl who said she was working for Jessie Galvan and that I was to pay P6,000 for transport to a truck. I said I am a pensioner who cannot lift and when I last spoke to Mr Galvan it was agreed he would collect the TV not at my expense.

After the 4 months of no use, the 4 failed attempts to fix and now this un professional approach by LG, I find this approach as despicable and unprofessiona.

I have already paid P14,000 for a board that only lasted less than 6 months.

I wish now to confirm whether or not Mr Galvan has support from any others in LG for this latest outrage.

Sincerely,

Ian Patersonl-.

-- On Fri, 4/30/10, SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA wrote:

From: SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA

Subject: Re : FW: Repair my plasma TV
To: "JAEME ANN ENRIQUE" , tunajoebackpacker@yahoo.com
Cc: "JESSIE GALVAN" , "SHERYLL HADAP" , "GLENN LISTANA"

Date: Friday, April 30, 2010, 3:09 AM

Sir Ian,

Good Day!

According to sir jess, we will make an arrangement with the courier or trucking first. Will then advise you when or how we can easily get your unit to your place and bring it here in Lg head office.. Tnx for your cooperation sir.

Sheryll Anne

---------- Original Message ----------

From : LGEPH Customer Management(CIC) JAEME ANN ENRIQUE officer(jaemeann.enrique@lge.com, 63-2-640-2525)
To : JESSIE GALVAN officer(jessie.galvan), SHERYLL HADAP assistant(sheryll.hadap), SHERYLL ANNE RUMBAOA (anne.rumbaoa)
Cc : GLENN LISTANA officer(glenn.listana)
Date : 10/4/30 10:20:15
Subject : FW: Repair my plasma TV

Sir… pls po…

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Ian Paterson [mailto:tunajoebackpacker@yahoo.com]

Sent: Friday, April 30, 2010 9:09 AM
To: jaeme ann enrique
Subject: RE: Repair my plasma TV

Good Morning Ann,

Two LG repairman finally came to repair my LG plasma TV last Wednesday.

They stayed for about an hour, picked up some parts, then left without advising me what the position is.

As they are the 4th repairmen you have sent, wouldn't it make sense that they took the LG Plasma back to Manila where hopefully some skilled repairman at LG Head Office can solve the problem.

If you have any better ideas after 4 months, I am willing to be advised.

Is it necessary for me to contact your senior executives at LG head office and let them advise how I can get reasonable satisfaction?

Sincerely,

Ian Paterson

--- On Mon, 4/12/10, jaeme ann enrique wrote:

From: jaeme ann enrique

Subject: RE: Repair my plasma TV
To: "'Ian Paterson'"

Cc: "'JESSIE GALVAN'" , hugh.bermejo@lge.com
Date: Monday, April 12, 2010, 8:30 AM

Good Afternoon,

We really do apologize for the long repair. I have already forwarded this to Mr. Jess Galvan. There is a part needed for the unit which is PCB Assembly, unfortunately we don’t have available parts and still requesting with our Head Quarter to expedite the shipping of the parts. We will inform you as soon as possible for the arrival/schedule of the repair of your unit. For the warranty of units: Conventional TV only has 5 year warranty on picture tube itself, but the Plasma, LCD only has 1 year warranty on parts and labor.

Regards,


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to LG Electronics
SUBMIT a ticket
for LG Electronics
WATCH videos
for LG Electronics
More LG Electronics Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for LG Electronics

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More LG Electronics reviews



[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team